CONTACT US

Adnan Jaoui Chairman of Biodéal
+33 (0)478 741 081
a.jaoui@biodeal.fr

Noura Azeroual Chief operating officer
+33 (0)478 741 081
n.azeroual@biodeal.fr

Denis Letievant Sales manager
+33 (0)662 864 108
d.letievant@biodeal.fr

Nagham Bajjour Sales assistant
+33 (0)478 741 081
n.bajjour@biodeal.fr

Stéphanie Coignet Executive assistant
+33 (0)478 741 081
s.coignet@biodeal.fr

Djilani Chettouh Quality Manager
+33 (0)437 903 032
d.chettouh@biodeal.fr

Administration 14 rue Rhin & Danube
69009 Lyon
+33 (0)478 741 081
info@biodeal.fr